New Jersey hardcore collective Manalive are releasing their new EP No Profit in Suicide today. The five song EP, which is currently streaming on the band’s bandcamp page (link below) is available as a 7” on vinyl as well as on cassette via Bitter Melody Records (US) and Goodwill Records (GER).

Listen to Manalive’s new EP No Profit In Suicide here:

Priding themselves in delivering loud, heavy and pissed off hardcore, the group includes Amit Sharma (Torchbearer, Mother Night), Brian Meehan(Kill Your Idols, Milhouse, Celebrity Murders), Chris Ross ( Nora,Torchbearer ), Nate Gluck ( Ensign, Vision) and Kwame Korkor (Troublemaker).

Purchase EP

Digitally here:
Record or cassette here:

And for more information about upcoming tours and releases follow Bitter Melody Records and Manalive on Facebook and Twitter.